About the Trustee

The Unite Pension Scheme is looked after by a Trustee Company (Unite Pension Scheme Trustee Limited) rather than by individual trustees. The individuals named below are Directors of the Trustee Company and are responsible for the management of the Scheme.

Union Nominated Directors Employee Nominated Directors
Tony Woodhouse Gareth Richards
Kerry Owens Dave Marsh
Maggie Ryan Mark Plumb
Dave Williams Doug Patterson
Fiona Tatem John Neal
Mary Callaghan Rob Macgregor
Adrian Weir Chris White